The Nova Scotia SPCA is comprised of a network of six (6) regions.

Region 1
Yarmouth Region

District of Clare
District of Yarmouth
District of Argyle
District of Barrington
District of Shelburne
Region of Queens Municipality
Wild Cat 12 First Nation
Ponhook Lake First Nation
Town of Lockeport
Town of Shelburne
Town of Clarke’s Harbour
Yarmouth 33 First Nation
Town of Yarmouth

Region 2
Kings Region

District of Digby
County of Annapolis
County of Kings
District of West Hants
Bear River First Nation
Town of Digby
Town of Annapolis Royal
Town of Bridgetown
Town of Middleton
Town of Berwick
Town of Kentville
Town of Wolfville
Cambridge 32 First Nation
Gloosecap 35 First Nation
Town of Hantsport
Town of Windsor

Region 3
HRM & Lunenburg Region

District of Lunenburg
District of Chester
Halifax Regional Municipality
Sheet Harbour 36 First Nation
Beaver Lake 17 First Nation
Cole Harbour First Nation
Gold River 21 First Nation
New Ross 20 First Nation
Pennal First Nation
Town of Mahone Bay
Town of Lunenburg
Town of Bridgewater

Region 4
Colchester & Cumberland Region

District of East Hants
County of Colchester
County of Cumberland
Town of Stewiacke
Indian Brook First Nation
Town of Truro
Millbrook First Nation
Town of Parrsboro
Town of Amherst
Town of Springhill
Town of Oxford

Region 5
Pictou & Antigonish Region

County of Pictou
District of St. Mary’s
District of Guysborough
County of Antigonish
Pomquet & Afton
Town of Antigonish
Merigomish Harbour
Town of Trenton
Fisher’s Grant First Nation
Town of Pictou
Town of Westville
Town of Stellarton
Town of New Glasgow
Town of Mulgrave

Region 6
Cape Breton Region

County of Richmond
Cape Breton Regional Municipality
County of Victoria
County of Inverness
Town of Porthawkesbury
Chappal Island First Nation
Wagmatcook First Nation
Whycocomagh First Nation
Eskasoni First Nation
Membertou First Nation